2004 Texas Music Awards
The 2nd Annual
Some of the pictures show a larger view when clicked
(Enlarged photos may require extended download time for dialup customers)
Musical Awards

Record of the Year
"Shakin' Things Up"
Stephanie Urbina Jones

Female Vocalist of the Year
Amanda Williams

Male Vocalist of the Year
Wade Bowen

Musician of the Year
Scott Fojt
(Jarrod Birmingham Band)

Song Of The Year
"Too Far From Home"
Zack Walther 
(Rodger Wilko), songwriter

Vocal Group of the Year

Album Of The Year
Wade Bowen 
& West 84

Rising Star Award
Ashlee Rose


Entertainer Of The Year
Shake Russell
Industry and Technical  Awards
Producer Of The Year
Rob Galbraith
"ONLY A GOOD WOMAN" - Amanda Williams
Founder's Awards
Palmwood Awards MyTexan Awards
Doc Blakely
Jim Haile
Jene Jamail
Trey Newman
Lance Thurman
Tom Abell
Lawrence J. Clark
Chris Collins
Lindsay Rash
T.C. Smythe