Producer of the Year
Click a year to see all results for that year
Click a name to learn more about the project they produced
2014 Luke Adair & The Big Bills
2013 Jesse Sims
2012 John Inmon
2011 Billy Jo High
2010 Ryan Murphey
2009 Billy High
2008 Lloyd Maines
2007 Mike McClure
2006 John M. Greenberg
2005 Jason Allen
2004 Rob Galbraith
2003 Clayton Ryder